fbpx

The pandemic has meant that associations need to innovate and seek new opportunities. National or trans-Tasman associations, plus the industries or professions they represent, have the opportunity to expand to other nations in a big way

Join Sannam S4 and the Associations Forum for a webinar on Association growth through international expansion and growth for Australian organisations.

Date: August 25, 2020
Time: 2:30 PM IST / 9:00 PM NZT / 7:00 PM AEST

Speaker: Abhinav Sood, Head of Client Relations & International Projects – Financial Consulting

© 2008-2020 Sannam S4 | Sitemap | Privacy Notice