fbpx
Having an effective HR governance & compliance in India for employees in place helps to align Human Resource Management with the organization’s overall strategy and its vision, mission, and values. While better governance helps to treat employees fairly and consistently, it also enables identification of best practices and establishment of control points, ultimately leading to controlling of expenses and risks.
Maintaining strong HR governance helps to create orientation by providing rules, regulations, norms, and standard operating procedures related to people management.
Similarly, maintaining compliance with applicable laws helps to meet expectations of external authorities and projects the organization positively.
In the consequence, a proper HR governance and compliance structure can even impact the way an organization does business and makes decisions at the highest levels – right up to and including its top management.
Sannam S4 delivers local HR support to ensure adherence to local HR requirements, the implementation of best practice and high levels of ongoing employee productivity, satisfaction and retention. We are engaged both at the start of the market entry journey but to help embed discipline into existing organizations. Our team has extensive experience both in large and small organizations from a range of sectors. Click here to read our HR advisory services in India.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 8:30 PM IST
Register now button

Speakers

Rohan Moktali 
Director of HR Advisory
Sannam S4
Shruti Gaur
Manager – HR Advisory
Sannam S4
Brian Hyland
Brian Hyland
Senior Manager – Business Development
(UK & Ireland)
Sannam S4

Missed the webinar? Watch it again here:

© 2008-2021 Sannam S4 | Sitemap | Privacy Notice