fbpx

This session looks at Nigeria in depth, an important student source market for North American institutions. What is Nigeria’s true potential and will it be fulfilled?

We will be looking at:

  • The political dimensions – the President and cabinet
  • The economic dimensions – oil, the Economic Recovery Plan and forex challenges
  • Developing integrated sales channels – remotely and with local presence
  • Safety and security when active in-country

Our webinars are designed to help give you what you need to stay ahead of the curve.

Speakers

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 8:30 PM IST

Register now button

Zoë Marlow
Head of Client Relations – Education
Sannam S4

Stuart Rennie
Managing Director
SJ Rennie Consulting

© 2008-2021 Sannam S4 | Sitemap | Privacy Notice